NYSTA APP

Central Regional Conference



Andre & Son Inc.
Dan Stankiewicz
12150 State Route 706
Montrose, PA 18801
Tel: 607-765-0997
dstankiewicz@andreandson.com
www.andreandson.com

Alan Siegel
6015 Jerusalem Drive
Cicero, NY 13039
Tel: 315-374-8443
asiegel@andreandson.com

Joe Taranto
275 Brooker Road
South New Berlin, NY 13843
Tel: 607-859-2655
Fax: 607-859-2655
jtaranto@andreandson.com

Ballard Sports
Michael Albino, Sr.
Eric Andrews
320 Bridge Street
Syracuse, NY 13209
Tel: 315-468-6225
Fax: 315-468-6904
malbino@ballardsports.com
www.ballardsports.com

Batavia Turf, LLC / DuraEdge
Katie Berger
6465 Transit Road
Elba, NY 14058
Tel: 585-548-2552
Fax: 585-548-2259
katie@bataviaturf.com
www.bataviaturf.com

Casella Organics
Jeff Brink
Paul Skarka
110 Main Street, Suite 1308
Saco, ME 04072
Tel: 518-817-2907
jeff.brink@casella.com
paul.sharka@casella.com
www.casella.com

DryJect Upstate New York
Jeremy Batz
5531 Hagen Trail
Canandaigua, NY 14424
Tel: 610-721-9791
jeremy@dryject.com
www.dryject.com
Aeration service

Ewing Irrigation &
Landscape Supply

Alex Ludwig
668 Quaker Meeting House Road
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472
Tel: 585-404-5178
aludwig@ewingirrigation.com
www.ewingirrigation.com

Faery's Golf, Inc.
Tony Grenzy
PO Box 237
Sanborn, NY 14132
Tel: 716-864-7449
faerysgolf@aol.com
www.faerysgolfcourseconstruction.net

Finch Turf, LLC
Larry Cosh
PO Box 1061
Guilderland, NY 12084
Tel: 518-242-6120
lcosh@finchturf.com
www.finchturf.com

Kevin Lindner
2393 Route 11
Lafayette, NY 13084
Tel: 844-346-2453
klindner@finchturf.com
www.finchturf.com
John Deere Golf & Sports Turf Equipment

First Turf & Ornamental
Mike Bamann
Scott Wheeler
3349 Monroe Avenue, Suite 290
Rochester, NY 14618
Tel: 585-721-9342
mike@ftodistributors.com
www.ftodistributors.com

Grassland Equipment & Irrigation Corporation, Inc.
Stu Fenske
Roger Lind
Ian MacArthur
315 Commerce Boulevard
Liverpool, NY 13088
Tel: 315-457-0181
Fax: 315-457-0312
rlind@grasslandcorp.com
imacarthur@grasslandcorp.com
www.grasslandcorp.com

Nick MacArthur
1 Homestead Commons
Ballston Lake, NY 12019
Tel: 800-564-5587
nmacarthur@grasslandcorp.com

Helena Agri Enterprise LLC
Andy Matulewicz
3367 Adams Road
Penn Yan, NY 14527
Tel: 315-521-3301
matulewicza@helenaagri.com
www.helenaprofessional.com
Plant health

Lakeside Sod Supply Co.
Ross Brown
300 Alpine Drive
Rochester, NY 14618
Tel: 585-545-8754
ross.brown@lakesidesod.com

Mike Loberg
6660 Goodrich Road
Clarence Center, NY 14032
Tel: 716-741-2877
Fax: 716-741-4463
loberg@lakesidesod.com
www.lakesidesod.com
Sod, seed, fertilizer, Mar-Co Clay,
and Conwed supplies

M&K Turf LLC
Matteo Bartolotta
30 Wogman Street
Auburn, NY 13021
Tel: 315-246-3770
bartolottakm@gmail.com
Turf aerating service

McConnellsville Sands
Gary Scott
8830 Blossvale Road, PO Box 70
Blossvale, NY 13308-0070
Tel: 315-339-4900
Fax: 315-339-3900
gscott@lynnhscott.com

MTE Turf Equipment Solutions
Brett Belden
PO Box 40
Warrensburg, NY 12885
Tel: 518-424-8839
bbelden@mte.us.com

Tim Jones
1 Patricia Drive
Seneca Falls, NY 13148
Tel: 315-345-4374
tjones@mte.us.com
www.mte.us.com

Chris Makowski
1242 Lake Point Drive
Webster, NY 14580
Tel: 330-749-3885
chris.makowski@ventrac.com

Northern Nurseries, Inc.
Darren Shuman
8633 US Route 11
Cicero, NY 13039
Tel: 315-225-1770
Fax: 315-752-1392
dshuman@northernnurseries.com
www.northernnurseries.com www.robertbaker.com
Wholesale distribution

Nutrien Solutions
Joe Charbonneau
PO Box 456
Manchester Center, VT 05255
Tel: 802-379-1084
Fax: 802-275-5336
joe.charbonneau@nutrien.com

Joe Hartman
3063 Hillbrook Drive
Eden, NY 14057
Tel: 585-283-9950
joe.hartman@nutrien.com

Dean Newton
91 Cowen Road
Hastings, NY 13076
Tel: 315-307-2500
dean.newton@nutrien.com
www.nutrien.com
Turf and ornamental pesticides, nutrition and seed

Preferred Seed Co., Inc.
Jack Bryant
575 Kennedy Road
Buffalo, NY 14227
Tel: 716-895-7333
Fax: 716-895-3421
jack@preferredseed.com
www.preferredseed.com
Turf and forage seed, hydroseeding supplies, and wetting agents

Saratoga Sod Farm, Inc.
Tom Baker
Laurie Griffen
Steve Griffen
Mike Schwerd
1670 Route 4
Stillwater, NY 12170
Tel: 518-664-5038
Fax: 518-664-3559
laurie@saratogasod.com
steve@saratogasod.com
mike@saratogasod.com
www.saratogasod.com

Seedway, LLC
Dave Bush
29 Jay Mountain Road
Jay, NY 12941
Tel: 518-637-2985
davidbush@frontiernet.net

Justin Bush
PO Box 250, 1734 Railroad Place
Hall, NY 14463

Keith Walters
229 Salt Springs Street
Fayetteville, NY 13066
Tel: 315-516-9127
Fax: 315-400-0942
kwalters@seedway.com
www.seedway.com
Seed information

SiteOne Landscape Supply
Todd Cruikshank
Jim Miller
6030 Drott Drive
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Tel: 315-437-3423
Fax: 315-437-3669
tcruikshank@siteone.com
jmiller@siteone.com
www.siteone.com
Landscape supply

Sky High Turf Farms
Chris Coulter
PO Box 296, 8072 Lakeport Road
Chittenango, NY 13037
Tel: 315-687-6510
Fax: 315-687-6637
capcoulter@yahoo.com
www.skyhighturffarms.com
Sod

SkyWorks Equipment
Bill Lentz
Dick Pomponio
955 Spencer Road
Syracuse, NY 13204
Tel: 315-455-2600
blentz@skyworksllc.com
dpomponio@skyworksllc.com
Turf and field maintenance equipment and earth equipment

Solitude Lake Management
Shane Edwards
Jason Luce
20 Main Street
Worcester, NY 12197
Tel: 973-600-5359
sedwards@solitudelake.com
www.solitudelakemanagement.com

SUNY Delhi
Ben Czyzewski
Kathy Gillooley
156 Farnsworth Hall, 454 Delhi Drive
Delhi, NY 13753
Tel: 607-746-4314
Fax: 607-746-4409
czyzewbb@delhi.edu
gillookk@delhi.edu
www.delhi.edu

Synatek Solutions
Curt Schaubel
737 Hagey Center Drive, Unit A
Souderton, PA 18964
Tel: 267-203-1620
cschaubel@synateksolutions.com
www.synateksolutions.com

Syngenta
Jon Cuny
106 South Magnolia Drive
Butler, PA 16001
Tel: 412-953-2906
jon.cuny@syngenta.com
www.syngenta.com

Brian Goudey
24 Forest Road
Burnt Hills, NY 12027
Tel: 518-764-2412
brian.goudey@syngenta.com

Turfware Equipment
Mike Slade
1049 McCauley Road
Stow, OH 44224
Tel: 315-796-9959
mslade@turfware.com
www.turfware.com
Lawn fertilization equipment

Value Turf LLC
Jack Leising
Joe Stein
50 Brompton Road
Williamsville, NY 14221
Tel: 716-377-2007
jackleising@yahoo.com
joestein59@gmail.com
www.valueturf.com

WeCare Denali
Emma Yates
400 Torne Valley Road
Hillburn, NY 10931
Tel: 845-753-2242
emma.yates@denaliwater.com
Compost and engineered soils

WinField United
Michael DiLorenzo, CGCS
41 Copperfield Drive
Waterford, NY 12188
Tel: 518-428-8625
mwdilorenzo@landolakes.com
www.winfieldpro.com

Mike Hull
7124 Plainville Road
Memphis, NY 13112
Tel: 315-480-7339
mfhull@landolakes.com

Steve Wall
52 Evergreen Street
Cortland, NY 13045
Tel: 315-729-2126
shwall@landolakes.com